Favoritlista
0
Change language
Change language
Till kassan
0

Kontakta oss

Frågor? Ring oss gärna!
tel 0501-163 44

Anders Uppström
VD
Order och kundsupport
anders@sagitta.se
Calle Andersson
Inköp
Order och kundsupport
calle@sagitta.se
Camilla Hallberg
Inköp
Order och kundsupport
camilla@sagitta.se
Greger Blomqvist
Produktchef PASCO
Order och kundsupport
greger@sagitta.se
070-662 75 66
Jarkko Laakkonen
Logistik
Order och kundsupport
jarkko@sagitta.se
Lars Lennartsson
Logistik
Order och kundsupport
lars@sagitta.se
Kjelle Malmgren
Logistik
Order och kundsupport
kjelle@sagitta.se

Helena Eklund
Ekonomi
Order och kundsupport
helena@sagitta.se

 

 

Beställningar
order@sagitta.se

Allmänna frågor
sagitta@sagitta.se

Öppettider
måndag-torsdag 8:00 - 16:30
fredag 8:00 - 16:00

Tel
0501-163 44

Adress
Sagitta Pedagog AB
Förrådsgatan 33 A
542 35  MARIESTAD
Sverige

Företagsuppgifter  
Sagitta Pedagog AB
Organisationsnr: 556472-6189.
VAT.nr: SE556472618901.
Godkänd för F-skatt.
 

Bank
NORDEA Bank AB 
Plusgiro: 38 14 88-6
Bankgiro: 5124-2626
SWIFT: NDEASESS
IBAN:   SE63 9500 0099 6026 0381 4886